Projekt 365


55 from 365
24. Februar 2009, 11:34
Filed under: February | Schlagwörter: , , ,

What is close to photograph a carnival! Here’s my Mausi be seen as a policewoman!
Photobucket
I could not persuade them to go as something else!
There had to see the mom, the children also have the freedom of expression. *lol*
Well maybe I have more luck next year. Since then they celebrate Carnival as a schoolchild!

I still have a photo of her sport! You have in athletics and „still“ a lot of fun! I was also a pupil at the Athletics and was always there for the sprints. Yesterday I noted that my Mausi probably go in that direction! We are both not for the endurance!
Photobucket


2 Kommentare so far
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

sie sieht zum fressen aus mit ihrer süssen zahnlücke und der uniform!

Kommentar von gabs

na das schaut ja klasse und nach viel Spaß aus!

Kommentar von Manuela/Flohbock




Hinterlasse einen Kommentar